« WTCC:2017年WTCCカレンダー | トップページ | DAKAR:ダカールラリー第1ステージ結果 »

2017年1月 1日 (日)

DAKAR:2017年ダカールラリー・ルート

Route2 (C)ASO.

■THE 2017 DAKAR Route

Monday 2nd January - Stage 1 - Asuncion > Resistencia
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 39km - Total 454km

Tuesday 3rd January - Stage 2 - Resistencia > San Miguel de Tucuman
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV - Selective section: 275km - Total 803km
Trucks - Selective section: 284km - Total 812km

Wednesday 4th January - Stage 3 - San Miguel de Tucuman > San Salvador de Jujuy
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV - Selective section: 364km - Total 780km
Trucks - Selective section: 199km - Total 757 km

Thursday 5th January - Stage 4 - San Salvador de Jujuy > Tupiza
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 416km - Total 521km

Friday 6th January - Stage 5 - Tupiza > Oruro
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV - Selective section: 447km - Total 692 km
Trucks - Selective section: 438km - Total 683 km

Saturday 7th January - Stage 6 - Oruro > La Paz
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV - Selective section: 527km - Total 786km
Trucks - Selective section: 513km - Total 772km

Sunday 8th January - Rest day

Monday 9th January - Stage 7 - La Paz > Uyuni
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 322km - Total 622km

Tuesday 10th January - Stage 8 - Uyuni > Salta
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 492km - Total 892km

Wednesday 11th January - Stage 9 - Salta > Chilecito
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 406km - Total 977km

Thursday 12th January - Stage 10 - Chilecito > San Juan
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 449km - Total 751km

Friday 13th January - Stage 11 - San Juan > Rio Cuarto
Motorcycles-quad bikes-trucks - Selective section: 288km - Total 754km
Cars-UTV - Selective section: 292km - Total 759km

Saturday 14th January - Stage 12 - Rio Cuarto > Buenos Aires
Motorcycles-quad bikes-cars-UTV-trucks - Selective section: 64km - Total 786km

|

« WTCC:2017年WTCCカレンダー | トップページ | DAKAR:ダカールラリー第1ステージ結果 »

トラックバック


この記事へのトラックバック一覧です: DAKAR:2017年ダカールラリー・ルート:

« WTCC:2017年WTCCカレンダー | トップページ | DAKAR:ダカールラリー第1ステージ結果 »